IBM PureSystems launched to reduce IT complexity

IBM launched a new breed of systems called PureSystems, represents IBM’s move to say “enough is enough” of IT environments in which complexity combined with money & skills shortages now means 70% of the $2.5 trillion global IT budget is spent just making sure the status quo works.

2,334 total views
  1. Register to watch the Virtual Event at New York: 2:00 - 3:30 PM, Chicago: 1:00 - 2:30 PM, Los Angeles: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    (press release)
  2. IBM PureSystems Infographic - IT Headaches
  3. Analyst event agenda & coverage

  4. Later today (11th April, 10am EST) we will be holding an analyst event in New York to present IBM PureSystems to a select group of industry analysts. We will be curating the content from this event and around the web. Below is the event agenda which will be populated with analyst reaction as the event goes on.
  5. Introducing a new family of expert integrated systems: IBM PureSystems
    Nancy Pearson, Vice President, Expert Integrated Systems Marketing
  6. IBM PureFlex System
    Ambuj Goyal, General Manager, Development and Manufacturing
    Patty Dudek, Vice President, Cross Platform Software
    Stephen Sibley, Director, Power Systems Offering Management
Like
Share

Share

Facebook
Google+