Evaluating Mobile Learning

Time: Tuesday, October 21st at 8PM ET/7PM CT/5PM PT

Embed

  1. While attending the 2014 mEducation Alliance International Symposium, Julie took content from the event and our report with Kajeet, "Making Learning Mobile: Leveraging Mobile Devices to Transform Teaching and Learning" onto Twitter during the "Evaluating Mobile Learning" Twitter chat. See the discussion on how schools can use and evaluate mobile learning:



Like
Share

Share

Facebook
Google+