Digital Content and Games in Classrooms

Time: Tuesday, October 28th at 8PM ET/7PM CT/5PM PT

Embed

  1. Check out our second #SUchat about the role of digital content and games in the classroom! Discussion included findings from our September 2014 report with BrainPOP, "Digital Teachers, Digital Principals: Transforming the Ways We Engage Students."



Like
Share

Share

Facebook
Google+