Data Surprises! Amazing New Data Findings from the Speak Up 2014 Student Surveys

Wednesday, December 10 at 4:30 pm ET, 3:30 pm CT, 2:30 pm MT, 1:30 pm PT

Embed

  1. In this special Twitter chat on Speak Up America Day, Julie Evans, CEO of Project Tomorrow, shared 5 preliminary data findings from the Speak Up 2014 K-12 surveys that really surprised her this year. Keep reading to view the data! Do they surprise you, do they shock you? Are these findings in alignment with what you are hearing from students today? What impact will these new revelations have on your school or classroom plans for 2015? Share your ideas with us at @SpeakUpEd!

Like
Share

Share

Facebook
Google+