Blended Learning Benefits

Time: Thursday, November 6th at 8PM ET/7PM CT/5PM PT

Embed

  1. Julie Evans's third #SUchat discussed the benefits of blended learning. During this discussion she included topics mentioned at the iNACOL Blended Learning Symposium, as well as data from past Project Tomorrow reports, such as our report, “2013 Trends In Online Learning Virtual, Blended And Flipped Classrooms” with Blackboard K-12.


Like
Share

Share

Facebook
Google+