Genius Hour #whatisschool by @mrkempnz www.mrkempnz.com PART 2

Archive of #whatisschool chat - 25.06.15 - Thursday 7pm EDT, Fri 9am AEST, 11am NZT - Discussing the issues and triumphs in teaching! Follow http://www.mrkempnz.com and @mrkempnz for more!

Embed

Like
Share

Share

Facebook
Google+