#CritLib #72 Library workers with disabilities

Tuesday December 6: 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern Moderated by @schomj

Embed


  1. Question 1: Introduce yourself, library type, and self-describe your disability/disabilities if you are comfortable doing so.

  2. Question 2: When you think of "people with disabilities," what stereotypes come to mind?

9
Share

Share

Facebook
Google+