#LIUlockout | #critlib | 2016-09-13

66th chat, Tuesday September 13th 2016: #LIUlockout 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern Moderated by @ibeilin http://critlib.org/liulockout-chat/

Embed

  1. The chat began with introductions, as usual.
Like
Share

Share

Facebook
Google+