1. Single of the year
    “Better Man” — Little Big Town; produced by Jay Joyce; mix engineers: Jason Hall and Jay Joyce
    “Blue Ain’t Your Color” by Keith Urban; produced by Dann Huff and Keith Urban; mix engineer: Chris Lord-Alge
    “Body Like a Back Road” — Sam Hunt; produced by Zach Crowell; mix engineer: Zach Crowell
    “Dirt on My Boots” — Jon Pardi; produced by Bart Butler and Jon Pardi; mix engineer: Ryan Gore
    “Tin Man” — Miranda Lambert; produced by Frank Liddell, Eric Masse and Glenn Worf; mix engineer: Eric Masse
  2. Song of the year
    “Better Man," written by Taylor Swift
    “Blue Ain’t Your Color” written by Clint Lagerberg, Hillary Lindsey and Steven Olsen
    “Body Like a Back Road” written by Clint Lagerberg, HillarZach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne
    “Dirt on My Boots” written by Rhett Akins, Jesse Frasure and Ashley Gorley
    “Tin Man” written by Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert and Jon Randall
  3. New artist of the year
    Lauren Alaina
    Luke Combs
    Old Dominion
    Jon Pardi
    Brett Young
  4. Album of the year
    "The Breaker" by Little Big Town; produced by Jay Joyce
    "From a Room: Volume 1" by Chris Stapleton; produced by Dave Cobb and Chris Stapleton
    Heart Break" by Lady Antebellum; produced by busbee
    "The Nashville Sound" by Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit; produced by Dave Cobb
    "The Weight of These Wings" by Miranda Lambert; produced by Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf and Eric Masse
  5. Vocal duo of the year
    Dan + Shay
    Florida Georgia Line
    Brothers Osborne
    Maddie & Tae
  6. Musical event of the year
    Craving You performance by Thomas Rhett featuring Maren Morris
    Funny How Time Slips Away performance by Glen Campbell with Willie Nelson
    Kill a Word performance by Eric Church featuring Rhiannon Giddens
    Setting the World on Fire performed by Kenny Chesney with Pink
    Speak to a Girl performed by Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
  7. Musician of the year
    Jerry Douglas (dobro)
    Paul Franklin (steel guitar)
    Dann Huff (guitar)
    Mac McAnally (guitar)
    Derek Wells (guitar)
  8. Music video of the year
    “Better Man” by Little Big Town, directed by Becky Fluke and Reid Long
    “Blue Ain’t Your Color” by Keith Urban, directed by Carter Smith
    “Craving You” by Thomas Rhett featuring Maren Morris; director: TK McKamy
    “It Ain’t My Fault” by Brothers Osborne, directed by Wes Edwards and Ryan Silver
    “Vice” by Miranda Lambert, directed by Trey Fanjoy
  9. Vocal group of the year
    Lady Antebellum
    Little Big Town
    Old Dominion
    Rascal Flatts
  10. Female vocalist of the year
    Kelsea Ballerini
    Miranda Lambert
    Reba McEntire
    Maren Morris
    Carrie Underwood
  11. Male vocalist of the year
    Dierks Bentley
    Eric Church
    Thomas Rhett
    Chris Stapleton
    Keith Urban
  12. Entertainer of the year
    Luke Bryan
    Eric Church
    Chris Stapleton
    Garth Brooks
    Keith Urban