Crowdfunding for social change - #StartingGood Chat

Kinyei raised over $18,000 to support social enterprise in Cambodia. They shared their secrets for crowdfunding success. Join us for the next #StartingGood chat Wednesday 6pm US ET/3pm US PT/Wed 11pm London /Thursday 8am Australian Time.

Embed

Like
Share

Share

Facebook
Google+