New Board Member & Phantom 4% Tax Hike

Tweets from the Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 work session of the Phoenixville Area School Board

  1. I did after the meeting. They are Troy Johnson Jr., Maureen Ahearn, David Goldberg, Sandra Tucker and Ayisha Sereni. Tucker's nomination did not get a second, so there were no votes on her application.
  2. Here's some background on that ...
Read next page