#MuseumWorkersSpeak Workers' Wednesdays Tweet Chat #4, September 2, 2015

Workers' Wednesdays is a monthly tweet chat hosted by MuseumWorkers Speak, every first Wednesday from 2-3pm Eastern (1-2pm Central) and 8-9pm Eastern (7-8pm Central).

Embed

  1. The fabulous Lisa Gilbert co-facilitated and devised the poetic theme of SILENCES for this month's conversation. Lisa pitched the first question:
Like
Share

Share

Facebook
Google+