#MuseumWorkersSpeak Workers' Wednesdays Tweet Chat #3, August 5, 2015

Workers' Wednesdays is a monthly tweet chat hosted by MuseumWorkers Speak, every first Wednesday from 2-3pm Eastern (1-2pm Central) and 8-9pm Eastern (7-8pm Central). These conversations counteract the silence/tabooaround discussing working conditions in museums, interrogate the effect ofmuseums' internal labor practices on their social missions and lead towards action. Each Workers' Wednesdays focuses on a topic; this week, it was the#AAM2016 conference theme “Power, Influence and Responsibility.” Join us next time on Wednesday, September 2!

Embed

  1. In the daytime session...
  2. And in the evening...
Like
Share

Share

Facebook
Google+